Wk 5-Graffiti Writing

photo-sep-25-7-26-25-pm
For this weeks activity was graffiti writing. This activity was my first time ever doing graffiti writing. The experience at first was a little difficult for me mostly because of my first time doing this but I sketched my name on a piece paper to use as a guide. Even though I had difficulty it was still a pretty cool experience especially trying out each tips on the spray paint. Once I finished with my work I flipped the board over and just spray painted with my little brother just for fun since I still had some left.
Leave a Reply

