Wk 9 Activity- Art Care Package

For this weeks activity for art 110 is art care package.This became the most enjoying and fun activtiy, also a significant meaning to send an art package to someone special. I found this pretty cool and fun knowing that I am sending this art care package to a special someone, my girlfriend. In the art package I was able to use a red box with a bow and put some of the items that will remind my girlfriend of our amazing moments we had throughout high school and first college years. I was able to find our old high school pictures senior year. Also the sea shells  I kept from the beach where my girlfriend picked from Palos Verde beach. Other items such as tickets from Long Beach Grand Prix and Disneyland that reminds us about the amazing and fun times we had through the years.

art-care-package

Leave a Reply

